The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Throughout my academic journey, I have been fortunate to excel as a dedicated and accomplished student, while also cultivating a deep understanding of Islam. Within my family, we hold modesty in high regard and prioritize the pursuit of education, which has led me to complete my masters degree. My elder brother serves as a skilled IT engineer in Abu Dhabi, while our mother is a homemaker. As the cherished and only daughter in our family, I have been blessed with immense love and nurturing care. With unwavering humility and devotion, we humbly beseech the blessings of Allah swt to guide us towards the harmonious and blissful union we seek.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Warangal, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.