The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, (Interested only in INDIAN nationals ).We are currently staying in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I've put this profile on behalf of my daughter who is currently staying in the UK.She has completed her B.A (hons,psychology)and looking for masters. She is well mannered, caring ,loving, and maintaince a good balance between deen and dunya .She observes hijab and modest clothing styles. She is determined and confident and has a calm attitude towards challenges in life. She is family oriented ,empathising, well organised, and respectful to others. We are looking for Indain ,religious, well-mannered, well- qualified ,Age 25-30 and height 5'10 and above
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.