The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04950373 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Ansari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asaalamo alaikum
I am glad you are interested in my sister's profile.
She is residing in Kolkata, India.She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. We are looking for a decent man for my sister. We would prefer the man to be from kolkata. We belong to a lower middle class but respectable family. We have roots from nalanda,bihar. She has 2 sisters both are married and a brother(unmarried) working with a private company. She cooks delicious food. Please reply to the request with either yes or no. Dont keep it pending leave a msg if interested. We have chauranbe taitis oo paitalis o do.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 45
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Bankura, Kolkata, Alipore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.