The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04839224 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,hanafi
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Plz read the profile completely.She is working with Bank as Quality Control Officer. She has done her Bachelors from Amity University, Dubai. Her mother is a homemaker, the father is employed, and has 3 brothers. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Movies and Travel / Sightseeing.
She is a shy person.But a very decent,soft spoken and family oriented,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Hanafi
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Turkey
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 90,000 to 240,000, USD 40,000 to 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.