The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
work with SEND Children, I find it challenging yet rewardingI would describe myself as an optimist who values honesty and has a good of sense of humour. I enjoy travelling, exploring different cultures and experiencing new cuisine. Having close connections with family is important to me and I often spend quality time with friends and family. I have had the great privilege of performing Umrah and InShaaAllah would want to complete Hajj with my spouse or Umrah if not completed whichever is able at the time InShaaAllahI am looking for an emotionally intelligent, practising Muslim (Or have intentions to work on there self as everyones journey is different) someone who I can grow with also who can be a best friend/husband, someone who has a positive outlook to life; I do like going on walks; driving; sight seeing; hiking; bowling .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
State Living in Yorkshire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands, Dhaka... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.