The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sheikh
  • Andhra Pradesh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me I am working a private company in Hyderabad.In my personal life , I believe in ' simple living and high thinking ' . I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate . Thank you ... My Personality OpenMinded , Sincere
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Telugu
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Kurnool... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.