The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04143855 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • BDS
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Malegaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister.She has completed her BDS. Having experienced a beautiful journey together, she lost her husband last year. They were living in Pune since last 10 yrs.She is blessed with 2 kids from the previous marriage who are living with her. We would want an understanding partner for her who will keep her and the kids happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Malegaon, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Malegaon, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.