The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03857037 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login Rahman is completed her Master's Degree. She is currently not working and we lives in Lucknow. She firmly believes in Islamic Culture and is a perfect combination of Deen and Dunia. We are looking for a well established and well educated practicing Muslim Boy with a good family background. He should be Non-Smoker and strictly a Non-drinker. Person believing in dignity of a woman and willing to accept as they are, are our choice. We are looking forward for a family where she would be treated as a daughter and not as a daughter-in-law. This profile may or may not suit you. Similarly you may like or dislike this profile, but one thing we can assure you that this profile is TRULY based on FACTS and is free from LIES. We expect that only those people will contact us, who are serious in taking any step towards making any future alliance and not for just time pass or chatting for fun/flirting.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 150,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.