The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03683556 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in India (Uttar Pradesh), brought up in Qatar. A very simple, soft-spoken, educated & respectful person with good values. A religious background and praying 5 times a day and wears hijab. My daughter is doing her MBA final year. She is open minded and looking forward to work in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Qatar, India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Qatar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.