The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03499908 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum

I belong to Upper Middle Class Well Settled Family, But my salary is just 8.7 Lakhs Per Annum, Independent, working in Tamil Nadu.

Have completed my Master in HRM. Prior to this, have done my Bachelors in Metallurgical Engineering from Govt Clg Engg Salem. Worked at Pune for 1 year.

ABOUT ME:

Independent; Travel a lot;Extrovert; Down to earth; Helpful; Adaptable

Respect and value people; Jovial; Optimistic ; Genuine to myself;

Never miss Jummah and Ramzan Fasting (pray 5 times);

Working on to develop habit of 5 times prayer regularly

Read Quran well

Follow all Islamic Principles and abide by its rules

EXPECTATIONS:

Well Educated (Not just Degree); Fair looking; Independent; Respect and Value people; Jovial; Humble

No Expectations on status

Abide by Islamic Principles.

Inshallah,Looking for best Life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family is settled in Chennai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.