The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03404115 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, living together)
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. I have completed my B.E, M.B.A. I grew up in Qatar. I enjoy reading books and cooking. Crazy about gardening n pets specially chickens. I like going for camps, picnics and family get togethers over the weekend. I have 2 adorable kids who mean the world to me. I am looking for a partner who shares the same passion that I have towards life and would support me in the upbringing of my children in every way. I was working before deciding to give up my career for spending time with my kids. If you would like to know more do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.