The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03333864 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: serious for Nikkah so that who are looking for g.f stay away from my profile... thanks..
I am the younger one in my siblings all of them are married and parents are not alive...
looking for independent well set personalited person...not in favour of joint family system...
Divorced beacause it was mismatch;few days marriage....who believes in dowery system kindly don't send me request .....
Don't know what to write about myself but just down to earth person, love to hang out with friends,broad minded n believes that friendship is more important to in every relationship...
No time wasters plz n kindly don't msg me who are in other countries n have not plan to visit Pakistan soon....
Only interested in nikah no G.F searchers please thanks
Good luck to all...

.. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 brothers and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.