The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03241824 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking families from U.P only.

I am looking for my sister. She had done Btech(IT) and MBA.My sister is very calm, compose good nature and grounded person, .My father is a retired Executive Engineer , my mother is homemaker. We are three sisters,I am Btech (married), younger sister pursuing Btech.My parents are very religious offer namaz (including Tahajjud) , zakat, ramzan without fail.We are born and brought up in very loving environment.We are looking for a person with strong family values, good nature.(Greedy people do not contact). We are PATHAN , and are particular about it,looking in either same caste or above.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Malaysia... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.