The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03073575 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,PATHAN
  • Suri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslam o alykum,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. she has done her M.A.,B.Ed(Bachler in Education) & one year diploma in computer application(D.C.A).now she is preparing for S.S.C exam. our family belongs from Afghanistan but now we settle here we are pastoon Name Visible on Login pathan.PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS PEOPLE CAN CONNECT WITH US.BECAUSE WE ARE NOT FOR TIME PASS.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, PATHAN
Lives in Suri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.