The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am based out of Lucknow and working here in Big startup as City Head. I have done my MBA from IRMA In 2018.Prior to MBA have worked as an engineer at TCS for a year and then via CAT went for an MBA. Looking for a suitable match working in Delhi and preferable hometown is Lucknow. I am an easy going realist who has always been gracious enough for everything that I have got in my life. My father is a businessman in Lucknow and a respected man in the society. I have two younger sister among the two one is doctor and another one has completed her graduation from Lucknow. Youngest of four siblings in brother in class 12 in CMS. My mother is a homemaker. I like travelling and love trying out cuisines across geographies.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Kanpur, Lucknow
Education Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.