The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I am a software engineer living in Mumbai and seeking a partner to share my life with. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love playing cricket, going on trips with friends, listening music & watching movies few are my timepass activities. So just Need a simple, caring, understanding and loving life partner who can carry the family values.In case you like my profile feel free to connect for further discussion.Thank you!

Note:- Please read my profile carefully and then only send any invitation. Coz everything i have already mentioned. I have no much expectations just wanted to decent girl with good sense of humour. If we both like each other then insha allah will take it forward. If you are going interested feel free to leave a message

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai,Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.