The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03022667 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam Alikum I live in Canada 19 years ago. I done B.com from Pakistan. And also i did Business Administration from Seneca college.

l'm very caring, loving loyal honest, responsible, outgoing, respectful, soft spoken person. The most important quality I seek in my partner is that her Should respect and love My family As her Own.

I have permanent work in logistic as a supervisor. On side we have own family transportation business.

Islaam is very important to me Alhumdulilla i do 5 times Pray, Sadqa, Zakat do Fasting in fast month. I'm mixture of old style and modern.

If you want to know anything else ask me. Parents involvement is very important.
Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.