The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03022061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Rajput
  • Rupnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple,namazi,cool,down to earth,helping nature,always try to happy others,deep faith in Allah..My life partner should be honest with great sense of humor,joyful,modern thinker,namazi,dedication to my family,understand & respect for each other becoz a successful mariage requires falling in love many times always with the same person..
May Allah bless us all with the righteous spouses...Aameen....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Rajput
Lives in Rupnagar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Kapurthala, Sangrur, Bilaspur, Ferozepur, Mansa, Shimla... more
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.