The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile, here's a quick introduction - I'm an introvert, a workaholic, and a meticulous person, but loyal, caring and sensitive at the same time.

A company secretary by profession, I work as a senior manager in a Big-4 consulting firm.

I like listening to music in my spare time. I love cats (one is a part of my family) and am an amateur photographer.

I'm looking for someone who's independent and who comes from a liberal background - someone who shares my perspective towards life. Would prefer if the conversation is initiated by the individual first and then introduce the family. Wouldn't want kids though.

Mumbai based profiles with profile photos may only send connect requests.

If you think we could get along well, please drop in a line.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, English
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Other, Spiritual - not religious, Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.