The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02808984 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed B.Sc in Chemistry from Bhavan's College, Ahmedabad, an M.Sc in Biomedical Technology from the School of Science, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, and an MBA in Healthcare Management from Concordia University, Chicago. Currently, she is working as a Senior Lab Technician with a private firm on an H1B visa. She enjoys our conventional roots that keep her grounded yet can very well relate to modern times.

When she is not working, you quill find her nurturing her cooking skills, engaging in interior decoration, listening to the latest and old film songs, working out, basking in nature, and enjoying fast food.

Name Visible on Login belongs to a joint family where traditions are upheld and the entire family celebrates your triumphs and comforts you in downfalls. I am her father and I run a business of import and export. Her mother is a loving homemaker and the light of our family. Our younger son is happily married and helping me in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.