The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02553871 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Other
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I didn't think I would be using this app to find my other half, but no harm....lets see what the future holds for me. I am not looking for a partner to date or something. I don't mind even with family gets involved once we have meet as I am seriously looking for someone that I can spend my life with.

I am simple, caring, out going person and straightforward person. I believe in enjoying every moment of life, I believe in keeping things and relationships simple.

I love to travel, I have traveled few countries. To explore new places, try new food and get to know a country's culture and heritage is my hobby. Like most girls, I love watching movies, listening to songs and going for long drives... But me driving !! Rest you can find out if we get in touch...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim
Rajput
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.