The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Lebbai,Sunny Hanafi,Mapila
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her MBA from SRM University and currently, she is working with a private company as a Human Resources Professional. By nature, she can be best described as the salt of the earth, a simple and truly loyal person. Modern yet traditional, she is deeply rooted in our values and ethics.

In leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes delights her and she relishes South Indian food the most. She thrives on fun-filled moments with her friends, creating priceless memories along the way. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions. Her last visit to Kerala was a splendid one.

She belongs to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My husband owns the factory in Chennai. I am a dedicated homemaker and Name Visible on Login shares a great bond with me. My elder son is in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Lebbai,Sunny Hanafi,Mapila
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi, Muslim:Maraicar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Singapore... more
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tiruvallur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Others, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, Above AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.