The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Nationality: Indian (born & brought up)
Age: 24 years
Location: NY
Hijab: Yes
Origin: Gujarat India
Practicing Muslim.
Education: Bachelors Business Management
Currently pursuing MBA from New York
Graduating year: 2024
Status: F1 visa (student)
Profession: Working with Sheraton Trebeca NY as accountant.

Parents on US green card
Father owns business in India.
Location: USA & India
Siblings: 3 elder sister (all married)
Living on Islamic laws and shariah and follow hanafi fiqh, open to all 4 school of thoughts.
Practising Muslim male
Age: 23-33
Education: Atleast graduate
Earn halal.
Ethnicity: Indian/Pakistani
Must accept the fact that girl wears hijab.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Siddiqui
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.