The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01772278 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for stopping by, I'll try n describe my self for you.

Born and bought up in Delhi.Staying independently in Noida, UP (flat near office) parents are staying in Delhi.

Working with HCL in network security domain. Unlike other IT geeks I am a little sarcastic with healthy sense of humour. Love to travel in my free time.

I love my family, fond of cooking too, completed my MBA, ambitious and career centric. Money matters but it's not the only priority in life.

Looking for an equal companion, an intelectual talkative girl who has her own wisdom and courage to disagree or argue for that matter.
A girl with modern outlook towards life, friendly, fun loving. You know, someone with whom you can share everything, like a best friend who supports each other to grow.
It's a long journey of life with a suitable other half one can do wonders

I am passionate about book reading and writing fiction, play football on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.