The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01762759 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Arab (Chaush)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum.

Welcome to my sister's profile.Our sister Name Visible on Login is a simple, caring,humble and sensitive girl .
she is a very sincere well educated girl and strikes a good balance between Deen and Duniya.
She has completed her b.tech (Kakatiya engineering college for girls) We are looking for an honest, humble,caring,understanding, helpful and loving groom from a good family background.

A life partner who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace it's responsibilities will be an ideal match.


Thanks for your interest in my sister's profile ..please feel free to initiate a contact
Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Arab (Chaush)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Karimnagar, Medak, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Nizamabad, Adilabad... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.