The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01657977 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Bengali
  • Rochester Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family has very strong educational back ground, All the uncles and aunts and there spouses are well establish in USA and Bangladesh. Grand father and great grand father was educated during British period and serve as a official for British government.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Bengali
Lives in Rochester Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Rochester Hills, MI, USA. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Travelling
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.