The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01274212 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile, here are a few words about me. Being the son of an Army Officer I have lived and studied in different places in India which has helped me become an adaptive individual. Although an Introvert, I am fun loving and make friends easily. I did my high school and engineering from Pune and was working as a Data Analyst in Bangalore.I have now shifted to Canada and am a Senior Business Intelligence Analyst at Fedex, Canada. I am looking for a simple and friendly life partner who is career oriented, close to family as well as fun loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.