The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Pathan,Sunni Sipahi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I expect that your life is going joyfully,Here is a Concise introduction about me.

I have Completed Graduation in BBA(Bachlore of Business Administration).
And I have also completed,Distance Learning Course PGDBF(Post Graduation Diploma in Banking and Finance) in SCDL-Symbiosis Centre For Distance Learning,Pune(Maharashtra).

At present time I am working with a Digital Banking Solutions Company in Mumbai.

About My Family Background
There are five members in family.

My family is a nuclear family and living separately in Surat and I am living in Mumbai,and we are following traditional as well as slight modern values.
My Father is employed and my mother is a housewife.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Pathan, Sunni Sipahi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Parsi, Sikh, Christian, Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.