The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an easy-going, god-fearing, caring, polite, understanding, reliable, and kind-hearted human being. She loves to travel, listen to music, Watch TV and movies.
With all respect to Islam, she is liberal & progressive with a moderately religious mindset. Integrity, empathy, compassion, and kindness are above all religious ideologies for her. She thinks that faith and religious beliefs are deeply personal, & believes that this should be organic and not imposed upon people.
Shes always striving to be self reliant and in search for a partner with similar beliefs.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.