The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00752124 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Moradabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamu alaykum!

Name: Name Visible on Login Ur Name Visible on Login
Education: M.Sc Biotechnology

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger brother, We live in Moradabad, UP and Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Hygiene Officer in Al Gosaibi Foods Company (Saudi Arabia).

Our family includes our mother, an elder brother(me) and a younger sister. I would describe Name Visible on Login as a simple, kind-hearted and God fearing person. Therefore, we are looking for a well-educated, religious girl who has the same qualities and we don't believe in dargah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Arabic, Urdu, Punjabi, English, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.