The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m Computer Engineer as a profession & work and live in New Jersey, United States . I am permanent residence of US and my ethnicity is Indian. My Previous marriage ends in divorced in US due to certain circumstances in very short period of time.
My father name is Dr Name Visible on Login and our family belongs to Allahabad ,India.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.