The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not everyone likes you, but not everyone matters.

I have done my Masters in Economics and Finance from City University New York. In my family, there is Mom - who is retired, and have a sister. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Funny and Generous.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Ohio... more
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, USA
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.