The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00228355 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,

This profile is created by the father.

I hope this profile reaches you in the best of health. My son has decided that he has reached the appropriate age, where he'd like to get married and settle down with a suitable life partner.

His personality can best be described as a simple human, who believes in getting the best out of every situation that life may put him through. Growing up, he developed a strong passion for business, martial arts, religion and history, and can be a very interesting conversationalist to engage in discussions with.

For fun, he loves to travel, and will take every chance of exploring places he has never been to and will learn from his experiences, and is quite adventurous as such. He also enjoys watching movies and TV shows occasionally, while also being an avid reader.

He is looking for a strong partner who is determined to achieving the highest levels of health, wealth, love, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Kutchi
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.