The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00048676 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She has completed her Bachelors in Civil engineering. We have a very good family background. She is very sensible and soft spoken. As parents we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive outlook. She loves traveling and exploring new places, and also takes care of household work. She is religious and believes in deen and duniya. My daughter is an all-rounder in most of the fields. She believes in maintaining her health and the people around her. She loves to workout and seeks a partner of the same attribute. We would want a match who comes from a well established family and is respectful to elders and loving as well as caring towards the family. He should be well groomed, modern and of jovial nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, West Bengal. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Telangana
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.