The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum,
This is Ayesha mohammed, just a quick intro about me. Born and raised up in Saudi Arabia till early school education. Later, I have moved to India-Hyderabad and completed my high school,Intermediate, Btech (Bio-Tech)and Mtech (Bio-Chemical) from there. Then on I moved to Melbourne, Australia for my higher education and graduated in Masters degree of IT as a Network Engineer from Federation University Australia. I'm currently holding Temporary resident Visa and in the process of applying Permanent Residency in Australia and USA Green Card Inshallah.
Alhamdulilla we are practicing Muslim family and looking for Islamic and compatible background. I keep a balance between Deen and Duniya & prefer religious and career-oriented guy, who follows Quran and sunnah in daily life and offers Namaz regularly also someone who values family and has a strong relationship with Allah SWT. May Allah make it easy for all of us in finding pious life partner and bless us to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.