The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30611275 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ahle sunnat waljamat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her studies. She is eldest sister among three siblings.
We are looking for a decent groom with dindaar Sunni simple family as her partner for life. He should be well educated,well settled and should live in mumbai. Her sister is post graduating in clinical nutrition and her brother is graduating as bachelors of management studies. We are from Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamat and follow Dargah Fateha. At svn seeks svn to svn fy for to vn.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ahle sunnat waljamat
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.