The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Other, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelors in Science. Employed as an Airline Professional. I love to travel and explore new countries their culture and cuisines. however, simplicity and happiness are at the essence of who I am. I am looking for a life partner who would be as a friend, lovable and stand by me in every phase of life. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.