The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Finance
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,tableegh jamat
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to find a suitable match for myself.

After completing my HSC, I am managing my business of Mobile Shop in Karnataka for the last 4 years. I am a friendly person with a fun loving approach towards life. Work and home both are important to me, so I try to maintain a balance between both the lives. I am quite religious, offers regularly namaaz and fast during the Ramdaan. My hobbies include, listening to music, spending quality time with friends, travelling and exploring new places.

Mine is a traditional Sunni Hanafi Muslim family settled in Mysore, Karnataka. My father is managing his Wholesale business of Chicken for the last 2 years and mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters; both are married and well settled in life. Younger brother is a Mechanic by profession.

I am searching for a slim, fair and good looking partner who is ready to start the new chapter of life with me. One with whom I can share my happiness and able to connect with.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Tableegh jamat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Finance
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.