The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a Post Graduate in biochemistry currently working as a nutrition consultant in UAE. She is very humble, fun loving as well as islamic and practice hijab. I am looking for a partner for her who is very understanding and will allow her to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Oman, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 75,000, AED 120,000 to 360,000, AUD 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.