The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Doctorate
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Arain
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu alaykum, I have put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is pursuing her Juris Doctorate degree and graduated from the University of Washington and completed graduate studies at Harvard University. She is incredibly kind, loving, and family orientated. She prioritizes her family while maintaining a successful career. We are looking for someone who will be equally caring, sincere, and loyal. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested. 
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.