The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62106552 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alikum, We are looking for a suitable partner for our son. Someone who tries to prioritise religion especially in todays world. Someone who is also family oriented, hard working and ambitious.

We originally belong from Patna, Bihar. Name Visible on Login grew up in Dubai and moved to the UK in 2014 to undertake further studies and he has been living there ever since. He is currently working as a Design Engineer at a leading firm in London. He is focussed about his career but makes it a point to give equal attention to his family. He is also a practicing muslim who completes his obligations and keeps a good balance between deen and duniya. Please message to find out more. Jazak Allahu Khayran.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Qureshi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.