The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,shia syed
  • Uttar Pradesh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.I want to tell you about my daughter that she is a simple girl with a positive attitude and has the ability to adjust according to her surrounding.She has done Btech in CSE and working at DXC Technologies, Noida.We are looking for a good match for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia syed
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Shia Zaidi, Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.