The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Lille, France

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its little tough job what Matrimonial gave me, but still I will try in few lines!

I am a Graduate from NIFT .I am easy going person, loves Travelling and a can go anywhere in the search of Good Food, sometimes I try my hands in Kitchen but the outcome is always a Surprise... :).

I have a very positive and optimistic outlook of life.I also enjoy venturing out on my own and discovering new places.

Expectation from the partner:

I love to be with people who have good sense of humor , easy going and have simple approach towards life. I like people who are straight forward in their communication.
I respect people for who they are and i feel my partner should reciprocate in the same way.I feel that my ideal partner should be one who enjoys life and living, but lives with good morals and values and most important, is a good person and also a good Muslim.

Family: We are three bothers of which two are married, and one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Art
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Art
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Hockey
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.