The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26491523 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaam o Alekum,

Here are some details about me:

I was born in Pakistan, but I grew up and raised in U.S.A. I speak Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, and English. I have completed Masters in Cyber Security from University of California at Berkeley. I have completed Bachelors in Computer Information Systems from California State University at Northridge. I am currently working as an Cyber Security Operations. In additional, I am licensed Private Investigator in California. I just want only 1 girl and few kids. If you would like to know more about me, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Hindu, Sikh, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Pakistan
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.