The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple girl.She has completed Masters in Pharmacy. She is currently working as a Deputy manager -clinical pharmacy in a reputed hospital in New Delhi.

Our is a close knit family, where care, respect and love are the most prominent values. We are liberal, well educated and very grounded.

Our father is a doctor (Ayu.)and doing own practice. Our mother is home maker.

In siblings, we are 4 brothers and 1 younger sister.
Eldest brother completed his education in finance and has own setup his wife has done bachelor's in law. They are blessed with a baby girl and settled in Delhi
1 Elder brother has done his education in computer software and settled in Delhi.
2 Elder Brother has pursued MBBS and MD(AIIMS, Delhi) and his wife is M.B.B.S and D.N.B. D.G.O - Obstetrician and Gynecologist doctor both settled in United Kingdom and blessed with a baby girl.
3 Elder Brother is lawyer he has completed master's in law and practicing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.