The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Siddiqui
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belongs to a very lower middle class family, means there is no property on my name like ancestral farmlands, plots, house etc.

My family leaving in Modinagar, Ghaziabad, UP. My father is retired from PAC and mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (both married) and 1 sister (married).

Elder brother working as Inspector in Intelligence Bureau (IB) posted in Ghaziabad and second brother working as SI in UP Police posted in Moradabad.

Currently, i am residing in Delhi on rent but i have own flat in Delhi NCR.

Working as Deputy Manager-Customer Services (Field Services) in Siemens Healthineers. Works area includes Delhi NCR, western UP and some parts of MP. Handling government and private customers for Computed Tomography Machines (CT Scanners).

I am graduated in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi. Also done MBA Executive from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ghaziabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Meerut, Delhi, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.