The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bareilly, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She can be described as a girl with high values and strong opinions with a mindset of how to keep family work religion and society in balance. And a fun loving, emotional, straight forward person who lives to explore new places. She has completed her MBA from Aligarh Muslim University and currently working with IBM as a financial analyst in Gurgaon.Looking forward to get to know well educated and cultured with a broad mindset family with supporting nature.
People who are expecting dowry- this is not the right profile you are looking at.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.