The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed MS in Computer Science from NYU, New York, and is currently working as a Software Engineer with JustWorks, New York, USA. Prior to this, she had completed her BE in Computer Science from RAIT, Navi Mumbai. She embodies a fusion of traditional values with an open-minded, progressive personality. She works hard to build a bright career, yet nurtures all her relationships with great care. Overall, she intends to grow in every aspect of life and live each day to the fullest.

Time away from work is spent learning new things and watching Netflix. She is an impartial foodie with partial taste in music and movies for Bollywood. I am her father and I have retired after a fruitful career from the Post Office as a Senior Clerk. Her mother has passed away and her presence is greatly missed in our lives. Name Visible on Login is our only child and we have raised her with a good set of moral, personal, and family values. Our home is a place where love, care, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.