The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni, Sheikh Syed
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Ajman University and her schooling from St. Mary's Catholic High School, Dubai. Currently doing her Masters in Urban Design and working as a teacher assistant in Ajman Univeristy. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a brother and a sister. We are looking for someone who prays five times a day, gives Zakah and fasts in Ramadan. Someone who has a clear concept of Islam,doesn't go to mazars, commits Shirk, etc. My daughter wears hijab, prays, fasts and is not willing to compromise on fundamental values of Islam, however, she strongly believes that culture and religion are two separate aspects and one shouldn't force cultural stand points from a religious and rigid point of view. A healthy balance between modernity, traditions and religion is her ideal.

Our native place is Patna in Bihar, India, but all my children have been brought up and done... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni, Sheikh Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Reading, Shopping, Cooking
  • SportsChess, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.