The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Gadag, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login here, in search of genuine, trustworthy, responsible,who provides basic needs of woman.
I am residing in Karnataka.I see myself as a loving person who likes to follow life with principles and gymming,Soon studying law. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner ,Broad-minded too.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Gadag, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gadag, Bangalore,Belgavi Karnataka,. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Shivamogga, Koppal, Mysuru / Mysore, Vijayapura / Bijapur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.